Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1990
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Rusalka, Op. 114, Act II: Polonaise (05 min. 02 sec.) / Dvorak -- a. Overture born Polka c. Furiant d. Dance of the Comedians (18 min. 56 sec.) -- Scherzo Capriccioso, Op. 66 (13 min. 02 sec.) / Dvorak -- a. Kozich born Kalamajka c. Trojky d. Silnice e. Rozek (09 min. 04 sec.) -- Slavonic Rhapsody, Op. 45, No. 2 (12 min. 13 sec.) / Dvorak -- Vltava (Moldau) (12 min. 27 sec.) / Smetana
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Stankovsky, Robert, Conductor -- Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra, Kosice, Orchestra -- Wordsworth, Barry, Conductor -- Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Kosler, Zdenek, Conductor -- Pesek, Libor, Conductor -- Smetana, Bedrich, Composer -- Janacek, Leos, Composer -- Dvorak, Antonin, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Smetana, Bedrich Composer
Janacek, Leos Composer
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
Naxos Digital Services US