Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title VITAL. A.D.: Molinos islenos / Suite Montanesa / Sinfonia para un aniversario (Malaga Philharmonic, Temes)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Molinos islenos (14 min. 43 sec.) / Vital -- I. La fuente y la moza (09 min. 18 sec.) / Vital -- II. La cuesta del avellano (05 min. 35 sec.) / Vital -- III. Mozuca, da bien la vuelta (04 min. 14 sec.) / Vital -- I. Maestoso (08 min. 53 sec.) / Vital -- II. Largo (08 min. 16 sec.) / Vital -- III. Declamado, Rondo y Coda (07 min. NaN sec.) / Vital
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Malaga Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Temes, Jose Luis, Conductor -- Vital, Arturo Duo, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Vital, Arturo Duo Composer
Naxos Digital Services US