Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title PATTERSON, R.: New World Landscapes / CRUMB, D.: Harmonia Mundi / The Whisperer / GAMER, C.: Organum (Quattro Mani)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Harmonia Mundi (17 min. 43 sec.) / Crumb -- Nightlit Sierra (06 min. 43 sec.) / Patterson -- Land Rush (03 min. 21 sec.) / Patterson -- City Before Sunrise (14 min. 09 sec.) / Patterson -- The Avenues of the Dead - Rebirth (08 min. 08 sec.) / Patterson -- Organum: from Canto LXXXI and New Beginnings (14 min. 40 sec.) / Gamer -- The Whisperer (12 min. 06 sec.) / Crumb
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Colson, David, Artist -- Kinzie, John, Artist -- Quattro Mani, Ensemble -- Grace, Susan, Artist -- Crumb, David, Composer -- Patterson, Robert G., Composer -- Gamer, Carlton, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Crumb, David Composer
Patterson, Robert G. Composer
Gamer, Carlton Composer
Naxos Digital Services US