Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title HANBY: Who is He? / WATSON: The Decorations / TRADITIONAL: Away in a Manger
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1997
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Who is He? (04 min. 27 sec.) / Hanby -- The Decorations (11 min. 14 sec.) / Watson -- The Stable (NaN min. NaN sec.)(53 sec.) / Buckle -- Away in a Manger (03 min. 31 sec.) / -- Who is He? (reprise) (01 min. 34 sec.) / Hanby
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Partridge, Ian, Artist -- Prest, Rachael, Artist -- McGrath, Daniel, Artist -- Lees, John, Artist -- Yorkshire Building Society Brass Band, Orchestra -- King, David, Conductor -- Suchet, David, Artist -- Hunt, Barbara Leigh, Artist -- Titchmarsh, Alan, Artist -- York, Susannah, Artist -- Alexander, Jean, Artist -- Nettles, John, Artist -- Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral Choir, Choir -- McCann, Philip, Artist -- Hanby, Benjamin Russell, Composer -- Watson, Edward, Arranger -- Buckle, E.M., Composer -- Traditional, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music
Form Streaming audio
Author Hanby, Benjamin Russell Composer
Watson, Edward Arranger
Buckle, E.M. Composer
Naxos Digital Services US