Limit search to available items
Record 1 of 2
Previous Record Next Record
Internet Resource
Access this resource: Music Online: Classical Music in Video
Description Classical Music in Video contains performances of all forms of classical music, including major orchestral performances by leading orchestras, plus chamber music, oratorio, and solo performances, along with masterclasses and interviews with master teachers from around the world.
Subject area Music
  Media, Communication and Creative Arts
Database Help Alexander Street Press help
Other name ASP Music Online: Classical Music in Video
  Alexander Street Press


Special terms When accessing electronic resources, please ensure that you carefully read the publisher’s privacy policy and information collection statement. Resources which require you to log in or, enable content sharing, may collect and store your data in jurisdictions outside of Victoria. Deakin is not responsible for the use of that information by the Publisher. Any queries can be sent to the Publisher Licensing Consultant.
Authorised users Deakin Students & Staff
Allowed - Downloading of limited portions
- Printing of a single copy of an article/chapter/item
- Saving a single copy of an article/chapter/item for personal use
- Emailing a copy of an article/chapter/item to an authorised user
- Creating a link
- Including an article/chapter/item in on-line course material
- Including an article/chapter/item in off-line course material e.g. USB
- Interlibrary loan

Not allowed - Text and Mining Data
- Use for Deakin College
- Commercial use
- Provision for inclusion in an institutional repository
- Removing or modifying copyright or source details
- Systematic downloading of content including by software such as web crawlers or harvesters

Click for full text Access catalogue record Dates for online coverage
Classical Music in Video ASLSP / John Cage, Jr
Classical Music in Video Billy Budd / [music by Benjamin Britten ; libretto by EM Forster]
Classical Music in Video Colin McPhee : the lure of Asian music
Classical Music in Video A composer's notes : Philip Glass and the making of an opera
Classical Music in Video Creativity series with Bill Moyers : Pinchas Zuckerman and the St. Paul Chamber Orchestra
Classical Music in Video L'Elisir d'Amore
Classical Music in Video : Sinfonia concertante, Op. 29
Classical Music in Video : Stille Musik
Gidon Kremer & Kremerata Baltica : Shubert, Piazzolla, Schnittke, Rózsa, Raskatov / eine produktion von Unitel ; regie, Horant H. Hohlfeld
Classical Music in Video : 5 Minuten aus dem Leben von W. A. M.
Classical Music in Video : String quintet in C major, D. 956 (arr. for chamber orchestra)
Gidon Kremer & Kremerata Baltica : Mozartwoche Salzburg 2002
Classical Music in Video Goya / composed by Gian Carlo Menotti ; directed by Kasper Holten ; choreographed by Nikolaus Adler ; performed by Michelle Breedt, Andreas Conrad, Christian Gerhaher, Nadia Krasteva, Sergio Raonic Lukovic, Iride Martinez, Maurizio Muraro, Petra Simkova, Plácido Domingo & Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra ; conducted by Emmanuel Villaume
Classical Music in Video Hollywood's musical moods
Classical Music in Video : Motet: In Convertendo
Classical Music in Video : PieÌ?ces de Clavecin en concert
Classical Music in Video : Rameau Documentary
In Convertendo / Jean-Philippe Rameaux ; including the biographical documentary "The real Rameau"
Classical Music in Video Der Konsul / music and libretto by Gian-Carlo Menotti
Classical Music in Video New music : sounds and voices from the avant-garde, New York, 1971 / Michael Blackwood Productions
Classical Music in Video New York composers : searching for a new music / produced by Michael Blackwood Productions, in association with Westdeutscher Rundfunk ; producer and director, Michael Blackwood
Classical Music in Video Ode to freedom : the celebration concert from Berlin
Classical Music in Video Of love, death, and beyond : exploring Mahler's "Resurrection" symphony / a film by Jason Starr ; narrated by Thomas Hampson
Classical Music in Video Omnibus at the Proms : madonna of Winter and Spring / by Jonathan (David) Harvey, and others
Classical Music in Video Op. 130 in B flat major / Ludwig van Beethoven
Classical Music in Video Op. 131 in C sharp minor / Ludwig van Beethoven
Classical Music in Video Op. 18 no. 2 in G major / Ludwig van Beethoven