Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Adagio / Albinoni. Kanon & gigue / Pachelbel. Concerti grossi / Corelli & Manfredini. Concerti "alla rustica" & "L'amoroso" / Vivaldi
Published Hamburg, W. Germany : Deutsche Grammophon, [1986]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series Galleria
Galleria (Deutsche Grammophon (Firm))
Contents Adagio in G minor / Giazotto (10:08) -- Concerto grosso in G minor, op. 6, no. 8 / Corelli (10:51) -- Concerto for strings in G major, RV 151 (3:49) ; Violin concerto in E major, RV 271 (10:38) / Vivaldi -- Canon and gigue in D major / Pachelbel (6:14) -- Concerto grosso in C major, op. 3, no. 12 / Manfredini (8:49)
Notes All selections previously released
Performer Berliner Philharmoniker ; Herbert von Karajan, conductor
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject Concerti grossi.
Canons, fugues, etc. (String orchestra), Arranged.
Canons, fugues, etc. (String orchestra), Arranged.
Concerti grossi.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Jigs (Dance music)
Canons (Music)
Concerti grossi.
Concerti grossi.
Canons (Music)
Jigs (Dance music)
Concertos grossos.
Canons (Musique)
Gigues (Musique)
Form Streaming audio
Author Karajan, Herbert von, conductor.
Container of (expression): Giazotto, Remo. Adagio, string orchestra, G minor; arranged.
Container of (work): Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713. Concerti grossi, violins (2), cello, string orchestra, op. 6. No. 8.
Container of (work): Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741. Concerto alla rustica.
Container of (work): Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741. Concertos, violin, string orchestra, RV 271, E major.
Container of (expression): Pachelbel, Johann, 1653-1706. Canon und Gigue, violins (3), continuo, P. 37, D major; arranged.
Container of (work): Manfredini, Francesco, 1684-1762. Concertos, violins (2), string orchestra, op. 3. No. 12
Berliner Philharmoniker, instrumentalist.