Limit search to available items
Book Cover
E-book
Author Lai, Remy, author, illustrator.

Title Pawcasso / Remy Lai
Published Sydney : Allen & Unwin, 2021
Online access available from:
ProQuest Ebook Central    View Resource Record  

Copies

Description 1 online resource (122 pages) : chiefly color illustrations
Summary A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, starring the world's most adorable dog, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Guts
Notes Description based upon print version of record
Subject Dogs -- Comic books, strips, etc
Friendship -- Comic books, strips, etc
Girls -- Comic books, strips, etc
Human-animal relationships -- Comic books, strips, etc
Loneliness -- Comic books, strips, etc
Truthfulness and falsehood -- Comic books, strips, etc
Genre/Form Domestic comics.
Graphic novels.
Form Electronic book
ISBN 1761061836
9781761061837