Limit search to available items
Musical Score
Author Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.

Title Chamber music / by Johannes Brahms
Published London : Ernst Eulenburg ; New York : Edition Eulenburg, [between 1900-1999]


Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 MELB  785.71 B813C  1  AVAILABLE
 MELB  785.71 B813C  2  AVAILABLE
Description 1 study score (2 volumes) : portrait ; 19 cm
Contents CONTENTS: v.1. Sextet, B♭ major, op.18.--Sextet, G major, op.36.--Quintet, F major, op.88.--Quintet, G major, op.111.--Quintet, B minor, op.115 with clarinet.--Quartet, C minor, op.51, no.1.--Quartet, A minor, op.51, no.2.--Quartet B♭ major, op.67.--v.2. Quintet, F minor, op.34.--Quartet, G minor, op.25.--Quartet, A major, op.26.--Quartet, C minor, op.60.--Trio, B major, op.8.--Trio, C major, op.87.--Trio, C minor, op.101.--Trio, E♭ major, op.40, horn or celo.--Trio, A minor op.114, clarinet or viola
Notes Edition Eulenburg
Genre/Form Chamber music.
Other Titles Chamber music. Selections