Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Author Barnstone, Willis, 1927-

Title Six masters of the Spanish sonnet : Francisco de Quevedo, Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz, Antonio Machado, Federico García Lorca, Jorge Luis Borges, Miguel Hernández : essays and translations / Willis Barnstone
Edition Paperback edition
Published Carbondale : Southern Illinois University Press, 1997
Online access available from:
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection    View Resource Record