Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Music for Tape and Instrument - HARRISON, J. / VAUGHAN, M. / MACDONALD, A. (Klang: Electroacoustic Collection, Vol. 1)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Klang (09 min. 02 sec.) / Harrison -- Ensphered (10 min. 41 sec.) / Vaughan -- Kilim (10 min. 24 sec.) / MacDonald -- Crosscurrents (14 min. 09 sec.) / Vaughan -- EQ (14 min. 51 sec.) / Harrison -- Busk (15 min. 03 sec.) / MacDonald
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Harrison, Jonty, Artist -- Vaughan, Mike, Artist -- Siegel, Julian, Artist -- MacDonald, Alistair, Artist -- Chapman, Jane, Artist -- Cottrell, Stephen, Artist -- Virgo, Nicholas, Artist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Harrison, Jonty Composer
Vaughan, Mike Composer
MacDonald, Alistair Composer
Virgo, Nicholas Composer
Naxos Digital Services US