Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Hailstork, Adolphus C

Title As falling leaves ; Sanctum ; Arabesques ; String quartet no. 1 ; Two romances for viola & chamber ensemble / Adolphus Hailstork
Published Albany, NY : Albany Records, [2003]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents As Falling Leaves / Adolphus Hailstork (Virginia Chamber Players) -- Sanctum / Adolphus Hailstork (Virginia Chamber Players) -- Arabesques / Adolphus Hailstork (Virginia Chamber Players) -- String Quartet No. 1 / Adolphus Hailstork (Virginia Chamber Players) -- 2 Romances / Adolphus Hailstork (Beverly Kane Baker, viola ; Virginia Chamber Players)
Notes The 1st work for flute, harp, and viola; the 2nd work for viola and piano; the 3rd work for flute and percussion; the chamber ensemble in the 5th work for harp, violins (2), viola, and violoncello
Program and biographical notes ([4] p.) inserted in container
Performer Virginia Chamber Players
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject Trios (Flute, harp, viola)
Viola and piano music.
Flute and percussion music.
String quartets.
Romances (Music)
Quintets (Harp, violins (2), viola, cello), Arranged
Flute and percussion music.
Quintets (Harp, violins (2), viola, cello), Arranged.
Romances (Music)
String quartets.
Trios (Flute, harp, viola)
Viola and piano music.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Hailstork, Adolphus C. As falling leaves.
Hailstork, Adolphus C. Sanctum.
Hailstork, Adolphus C. Arabesques, flute, percussion.
Hailstork, Adolphus C. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 1.
Hailstork, Adolphus C. Romances, viola, instrumental ensemble; arranged
Virginia Chamber Players.
Other Titles Chamber music. Selections