Limit search to available items
Record 8 of 14
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Piano concerto no. 1 / Tchaikovsky ; Piano concerto / Khachaturian
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Warner Classics, [2006]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Piano concerto no. 1 in B flat minor, op. 23 / Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky (32:12) -- Piano concerto in D flat major / Aram Khachaturian (30:29)
Performer Boris Berezovsky, piano ; Ural Philharmonic Orchestra ; Dmitri Liss, conductor
Subject Concertos (Piano)
Concertos (Piano)
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Berezovsky, Boris, 1969- instrumentalist.
Liss, Dmitriĭ, 1960- conductor.
Container of (work): Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893. Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 23, B♭ minor.
Container of (work): Khachaturi︠a︡n, Aram, 1903-1978. Concertos, piano, orchestra, D♭ major.
Uralʹskiĭ filarmonicheskiĭ orkestr, instrumentalist.