Limit search to available items
Record 14 of 14
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975, composer.

Title Symphony no. 15 in A major, op. 141 / Dmitri Shostakovich
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Fuga Libera, [2022]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Performer Ural Philharmonic Orchestra ; Dmitry Liss, conductor
Subject Symphonies.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Liss, Dmitriĭ, 1960- conductor.
Uralʹskiĭ filarmonicheskiĭ orkestr, instrumentalist.
Other Titles Symphonies, no. 15, op. 141, A major