Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Hommage à Paris / Tatsuzo Akasaka
Published [Place of publication not identified] : ART_INFINI, [2010]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Concertstuck / Raymond Gallois-Montbrun (6:55) -- Solo de concours, op. 10 / Henri Rabaud (5:14) -- Clarinet sonata, FP 184 / Francis Poulenc (14:57) -- Clarinet concertino / Jeanine Rueff (7:55) -- Oboe sonata in D major, op. 166 / Camille Saint-Saëns (10:42) -- Première rapsodie / Claude Debussy (7:49) -- Moulin Rouge suite. Waltz / Georges Auric (2:47)
Performer Tatsuzo Akasaka, clarinet ; Shinji Urakabe, piano
Subject Clarinet and piano music.
Clarinet and piano music, Arranged.
Clarinet and piano music.
Clarinet and piano music, Arranged.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Akasaka, Tatsuzo, instrumentalist
Urakabe, Shinji, instrumentalist
Container of (work): Gallois-Montbrun, Raymond. Concertstuck, clarinet, piano
Container of (work): Rabaud, Henri, 1873-1949. Solo de concours.
Container of (work): Poulenc, Francis, 1899-1963. Sonatas, clarinet, piano.
Container of (work): Rueff, Jeanine, 1922-1999. Concertinos, clarinet, orchestra, op. 15.
Container of (work): Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921. Sonatas, oboe, piano, op. 166, D major.
Container of (work): Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918. Rhapsodies, clarinet, piano.
Container of (expression): Auric, Georges, 1899-1983. Moulin Rouge suite. Waltz; arranged