Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Many new trails to blaze
Published [North Hampton, New Hampshire] : Ravello Records, [2018]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Sonata for three / Jeffrey Boehm -- Flying over water / Virginia Samuel -- I don't want to dance / William Price -- Suite no. 1 / Chris Steele -- Crepuscular rays / Robert J. Bradshaw -- City scenes / Valentin Mihai Bogdan -- Sale con fritas / Juan María Solare
Performer The University of Alabama at Birmingham Chamber Trio
Subject Trios (Piano, clarinet, trumpet)
Trios (Piano, clarinet, trumpet)
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Container of (work): Boehm, Jeffrey. Sonata for three
Container of (work): Samuel, Virginia. Flying over water
Container of (work): Price, William, 1971- I don't want to dance
Container of (work): Steele, Chris (Pianist). Suites, piano, clarinet, trumpet, no. 1
Container of (work): Bradshaw, Robert J. Crepuscular rays
Container of (work): Bogdan, Valentin Mihai. City scenes
Container of (work): Solare, Juan-María. Sale con fritas
University of Alabama at Birmingham. Chamber Trio, instrumentalist