Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Fresh, sweet & sturdy / Syrène Saxophone Quartet
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Etcetera, [2016]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents String quartet no. 28 in E-flat major, op. 20, no. 1, Hob. III:31 / Franz Joseph Haydn (22:47) -- Syrènes / Leo Samama (14:17) -- An American in Paris / George Gershwin (19:10)
Notes Arrangements for saxophone quartet
Performer Syrène Saxophone Quartet
Subject Woodwind quartets (Saxophones (4)), Arranged
Woodwind quartets (Saxophones (4)), Arranged.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Container of (expression): Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, H. III, 31, E♭ major; arranged
Container of (expression): Samama, Leo. Syrènes; arranged
Container of (expression): Gershwin, George, 1898-1937. American in Paris; arranged
Syrène Saxophone Quartet, instrumentalist
Other Titles Fresh, sweet and sturdy