Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Schafer, R. Murray (Raymond Murray), 1933-

Title R. Murray Schafer
Published Toronto : Centrediscs = Centredisques, ©2002


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series Canadian composers portraits = Portraits compositeurs canadiens
Canadian composers portraits
Contents Disc 1. Schafer documentary / produced and prepared by Eitan Cornfield -- Wolf music
Notes Canadian Music Centre: CMCCD 8902, WRC8-7629
Booklet includes program notes and text in English and French
Performer R. Murray Schafer ; Michael Cumberland ; John Dewirst ; Wendy Humphreys ; Stuart Laughton ; Tilly Prudhom ; Ellen Waterman
Notes Hard copy version record
SUBJECT Horn music.
Subject Trumpet music.
Clarinet music.
Flute music.
Dramatic music.
Incidental music.
Clarinet music.
Dramatic music.
Flute music.
Trumpet music.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Cornfield, Eitan
Cumberland, Michael
Dewirst, John
Humphreys, Wendy
Laughton, Stuart
Prudhom, Tilly
Waterman, Ellen, 1963-
Schafer, R. Murray (Raymond Murray), 1933- Wolf music