Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Fire dances / Muses Trio
Published [Australia] : ABC Classics, [2021]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Contents Haze for days / Nat Bartsch (1:59) -- Haze / Olivia Bettina Davies (2:31) -- Crowning dance / Natalie Williams (1:46) -- Wall of flames / Maria Grenfell (2:13) -- Fire storm / Hilary Kleinig (2:20) -- In the embers' path / Elena Kats-Chernin (2:38) -- Cycads after fire / Cathy Applegate (1:46) -- Will-o-wisp / Isabella Gerometta (1:46)
Notes "Fresh start commission."
Performer The Muses Trio
Subject Piano trios.
Piano trios.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Container of (work): Bartsch, Nat. Haze for days
Container of (work): Davies, Olivia Bettina. Haze
Container of (work): Williams, Natalie, 1977- Crowning dance
Container of (work): Grenfell, Maria, 1969- Wall of flames
Container of (work): Kleinig, Hilary. Fire storm
Container of (work): Kats-Chernin, Elena. In the embers' path
Container of (work): Applegate, Cathy. Cycads after fire
Container of (work): Gerometta, Isabella. Will-o-wisp
Muses Trio, instrumentalist