Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title 2012 Midwest Clinic: Westwood Percussion Ensemble
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Shades of Glass (07 min. 26 sec.) / Schulze -- Hinnom, TX (03 min. 22 sec.) / Santa Cruz -- Concerto for Piano and Percussion Ensemble: III. With Much Spirit and Drive (06 min. 07 sec.) / Gillingham -- Minus Nine (08 min. 19 sec.) / Madeira -- Dimensions (02 min. NaN sec.) / Davila -- Deus ex machina (02 min. 27 sec.) / Montoya Jr. -- Three Times Three (02 min. 25 sec.) / Brooks -- I Ching (07 min. 35 sec.) / Rice
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Westwood Percussion Ensemble, Ensemble -- Santa Cruz, Sarah, Conductor -- Jennison, David, Conductor -- Leng, Wells, Artist -- Turpin, Thomas, Conductor -- Green, Jack, Conductor -- Montoya Jr., Daniel, Conductor -- Rice, Dwayne, Composer -- Gillingham, David R., Composer -- Schulze, Dustin, Composer -- Vernon, Justin, Composer -- Madeira, David, Composer -- Davila, Julie, Composer -- Brooks, Chris, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Rice, Dwayne Composer
Gillingham, David.
Schulze, Dustin Composer
Santa Cruz, Sarah Composer
Vernon, Justin Composer
Madeira, David Composer
Davila, Julie Composer
Montoya Jr., Daniel Composer
Brooks, Chris Composer
Naxos Digital Services US