Limit search to available items
Record 8 of 13
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title NSO live
Published Taiwan, R.O.C. : Philharmonia Taiwan, the National Symphony Orchestra, [2008]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Symphony no. 4 / Shostakovich (64:53) -- Ein Heldenleben / R. Strauss (50:80)
Performer I-Ching Li, violin ; National Symphony Orchestra (Philharmonia Taiwan, NSO) ; Shao-Chia Lü, conductor
Subject Symphonies.
Symphonic poems.
Symphonic poems.
Form Streaming audio
Author Lü, Shao-Chia, conductor.
Li, I-Ching, instrumentalist
Container of (work): Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Symphonies, no. 4, op. 43, C minor
Container of (work): Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949. Heldenleben.
Guo jia jiao xiang yue tuan (China), instrumentalist.