Limit search to available items
Record 5 of 13
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Live from Taipei : cello concertos / by Elgar, Schumann and Korngold
Published München : Oehms Classics, [2017]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Cello concerto in E minor, op. 85 / Edward Elgar (28:33) -- Cello concerto in A minor, op. 129 / Robert Schumann (23:43) -- Cello concerto in C major, op. 37 / Erich Wolfgang Korngold (12:21)
Performer Wen-Sinn Yang, cello ; Taiwan Philharmonic ; Shao-Chia Lü, conductor
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject Concertos (Cello)
Concertos (Cello)
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Yang, Wen-Sinn, instrumentalist.
Lü, Shao-Chia, conductor.
Guo jia jiao xiang yue tuan (China), instrumentalist.