Limit search to available items
Record 4 of 13
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title I-uen Wang Hwang, Yuan-chen Li, Chien-hui Hung
Published [Taiwan] : Taiwan Philharmonic, NSO, [2013]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series The voices of Taiwan ; 09
Voices of Taiwan ; v. 9
Contents Diptych of Taiwan / I-uen Wang Hwang (21:14) -- Intermezzo : Shang / Yuan-chen Li (19:06) -- Legend of Moniang / Chien-hui Hung (17:19)
Performer Ming-yu Wang, erhu ; Jiuan-reng Yeh, guzheng ; Anders Norell, flute ; National Symphony Orchestra ; Shao-Chia Lü, conductor
Subject Instrumental ensemble with orchestra.
Orchestral music.
Flute with orchestra.
Flute with orchestra.
Instrumental ensemble with orchestra.
Orchestral music.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Wang, Ming-yu, instrumentalist
Yeh, Jiuan-reng, instrumentalist
Norell, Anders, instrumentalist
Lü, Shao-Chia, conductor.
Container of (work): Hwang, I-uen Wang, 1969- Diptych of Taiwan
Container of (work): Li, Yuanzhen, 1980- Sheng
Container of (work): Hung, Chien-hui. Legend of Moniang
Guo jia jiao xiang yue tuan (China)