Limit search to available items
Record 2 of 13
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title French concertos for harp
Published [Switzerland] : Claves Records, 2002


Description 1 online resource (68 minutes)
Contents Concert piece in G-flat major for harp and orchestra, op. 39 / Gabriel Pierné -- Concerto in C major for harp and orchestra, op. 82 / François-Adrien Boïeldieu -- Concert piece in G major for harp and orchestra, op. 154 / Camille Saint-Saëns -- Concerto in C minor for harp and orchestra / Henriette Renié
Notes Streaming audio files
Title from resource description page (viewed July 29, 2019)
Performer Xavier de Maistre, harp ; Staatorchester Rheinische Philharmonie ; Shao-Chia Lü, conductor
Subject Concertos (Harp)
Harp with orchestra.
Concertos (Harp)
Harp with orchestra.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Maistre, Xavier de, 1973- performer.
Lü, Shao-Chia, conductor.
Container of (work): Pierné, Gabriel, 1863-1937. Solo de concert.
Container of (work): Boieldieu, A. (Adrien), 1775-1834. Concertos, pedal harp, orchestra, C major
Container of (work): Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921. Morceau de concert, pedal harp, orchestra
Container of (work): Renié, Henriette, 1875-1956. Concertos, harp, orchestra.
Staatsorchester Rheinische Philharmonie, performer.