Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Wind Band Music - BOULANGER, L. / FAUCHET, P. / ZAVARO, P. / BEINTUS, J.P. (Symphonie) (French National Police Band, Hilaire)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents D'un matin de printemps (arr. F. Branciard for wind ensemble) (05 min. 45 sec.) / Boulanger -- I. Ouverture: Maestoso - Allegro, tres decide (09 min. 08 sec.) / Fauchet -- IV. Finale: Allegro militaire (05 min. 19 sec.) / Fauchet -- III. Scherzo: Vif, gai et leger - Trio pastoral (06 min. 02 sec.) / Fauchet -- II. Nocturne: Lentement (06 min. 22 sec.) / Fauchet -- Metal Music (arr. L. Langard for wind ensemble) (06 min. 16 sec.) / Zavaro -- Couleurs Cuivres (version for brass quintet and wind ensemble) (17 min. 41 sec.) / Beintus
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer French National Police Band, Ensemble -- Hilaire, Jerome, Conductor -- Feeling Brass Quintet, Ensemble -- Boulanger, Lili, Composer -- Branciard, Francois, Arranger -- Fauchet, Paul, Composer -- Zavaro, Pascal, Composer -- Langard, Laurent, Arranger -- Beintus, Jean Pascal, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Boulanger, Lili Composer
Branciard, Francois Arranger
Fauchet, Paul Composer
Zavaro, Pascal Composer
Langard, Laurent Arranger
Beintus, Jean Pascal Composer
Naxos Digital Services US