Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937

Title Dances and fairy tales / Maurice Ravel
Published Åkersberga, Sweden : Bis, 2016


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Le Tombeau de Couperin (1914-17) -- Ma mère l'Oye, 5 pièces enfantines (1910) -- Pavane pour une infante défunte (1899) / Maurice Ravel (arr. for marimba and vibraphone by Joint Venture Percussion Duo
Notes The Joint Venture Percussion Duo performs their own arrangements of music by Ravel
Programme notes in English, French and German
Performer Joint Venture Percussion Duo (Rachel Xi Zhang (marimba) and Laurent Warnier (vibraphone))
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject Percussion music.
Percussion music.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Joint Venture Percussion Duo (Musical group)