Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Timothy Reynish international repertoire recordings. Volume 5
Published Clarence, NY : Mark Records, [2009]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents A John Gay suite / Buxton Orr (15:17) -- Palace rhapsody / Aulis Sallinen (6:24) -- Symphony no. 1 in C / Adam Gorb (16:34) -- Vranjanka / Kenneth Hesketh (8:09) -- Blasket dances / Matthew Taylor (14:10) -- Adrenaline City / Adam Gorb (8:38)
Performer United States Marine Band "The President's Own" (1st work) ; Baylor University Wind Ensemble (2nd-3rd works) ; Irish Youth Wind Ensemble (4th work) ; SUNY Fredonia Wind Ensemble (5th work) ; Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama Wind Ensemble (6th work) ; Timothy Reynish, conductor
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject Wind ensembles.
Band music.
Suites (Wind ensemble)
Symphonies (Wind ensemble)
Band music.
Suites (Wind ensemble)
Symphonies (Wind ensemble)
Wind ensembles.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Live sound recordings.
Live sound recordings.
Form Streaming audio
Author Reynish, Timothy, conductor.
Container of (work): Orr, Buxton. John Gay suite.
Container of (work): Sallinen, Aulis. Palatsirapsodia.
Container of (work): Gorb, Adam, 1958- Symphonies, no. 1, C.
Container of (work): Gorb, Adam, 1958- Adrenaline City
Container of (work): Hesketh, Kenneth, 1968- Vranjanka
Container of (work): Taylor, Matthew, 1964- Blasket dances
United States Marine Band, instrumentalist.
Baylor University. Wind Ensemble, instrumentalist.
Irish Youth Wind Ensemble, instrumentalist
Fredonia Wind Ensemble, instrumentalist.