Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title DUDLEY, Dave: Six Days on the Road
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Six Days on the Road (02 min. 12 sec.) / Montgomery -- There Ain't No Easy Run (02 min. 51 sec.) / Dudley -- Fly Away Again (02 min. 13 sec.) / Dudley -- Eagle (03 min. 37 sec.) / -- Freightliner Fever (03 min. NaN sec.) / Lankford -- Cowboy Boots (02 min. 33 sec.) / Dudley -- Mad (02 min. 57 sec.) / Hall -- A Tombstone Every Mile (02 min. 25 sec.) / Fulkerson
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Dudley, Dave, Artist -- Montgomery, Carl, Composer -- Green, Earl, Composer -- Hall, Tom T., Composer -- Anonymous, Composer -- Lankford, Truman, Composer -- Fulkerson, Dan, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Montgomery, Carl Composer
Green, Earl Composer
Dudley, Dave Composer
Hall, Tom T. Composer
Lankford, Truman Composer
Fulkerson, Dan Composer
Naxos Digital Services US