Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Evolution : music for tenor saxophone and winds / FGCU Wind Orchestra
Published Clarence, NY : Mark Records, [2018]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Concertino for tenor saxophone and wind ensemble / Walter S. Hartley (9:49) -- Ballad and allegro / Ronald Follas (10:07) -- Excursion to Blackburg / Robert Leist (10:49) -- Pandean fable / Clifton Williams (10:02) -- The upward stream / Russell Peck (20:58)
Performer James Houlik, tenor saxophone ; FGCU Wind Orchestra
Subject Band music.
Saxophone with band.
Concertos (Saxophone with band)
Band music.
Concertos (Saxophone with band)
Saxophone with band.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Houlik, James, instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Hartley, Walter S. (Walter Sinclair), 1927-2016. Concertinos, saxophone, band
Container of (work): Follas, Ronald. Ballad and allegro, saxophone, band
Container of (work): Leist, Robert. Excursion to Blackburg
Container of (work): Williams, Clifton, 1923-1976. Pandean fable
Container of (work): Peck, Russell, 1945-2009. Upward stream.
Florida Gulf Coast University. Wind Orchestra, instrumentalist