Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title VOCES8: Aces High
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents GoldenEye (arr. J. Clements) (02 min. 58 sec.) / Hewson -- Shall we Dance: Slap that bass (arr. J. Clements) (03 min. 06 sec.) / Gershwin -- What a Difference a Day Made (arr. J. Clements) (03 min. 35 sec.) / Grever -- Good Vibrations (arr. J. Clements) (04 min. 12 sec.) / Wilson -- Dream a Little Dream of Me (arr. J. Clements) (02 min. 38 sec.) / Schwandt -- The Roar of the Greasepaint-The Smell of the Crowd: Feeling Good, "Feelin' Good" (arr. J. Clements) (03 min. 04 sec.) / Newley -- Anything goes: Anything goes (arr. J. Clements) (03 min. 28 sec.) / Porter -- From Russia with Love: From Russia with Love (arr. J. Clements) (02 min. 31 sec.) / Bart -- Cloudy (arr. J. Clements) (04 min. 05 sec.) / Gorrie -- Follies: Losing My Mind (arr. J. Clements) (02 min. 46 sec.) / Sondheim -- Mack the Knife (arr. J. Clements) (02 min. 18 sec.) / Weill -- Love of My Life (arr. J. Clements) (03 min. 38 sec.) / Mercury -- For Your Eyes Only - You Only Live Twice (arr. J. Clements) (03 min. 31 sec.) / Conti -- Thunderball (arr. J. Clements) (02 min. 29 sec.) / Barry -- Smooth Criminal (arr. J. Clements) (02 min. 53 sec.) / Jackson -- The Spy Who Loved Me: Nobody Does It Better (arr. J. Clements) (04 min. 02 sec.) / Hamlisch
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Voces8, Ensemble -- Hewson, Paul, Composer -- The Edge,, Composer -- Clements, Jim, Arranger -- Gershwin, Ira, Lyricist -- Gershwin, George, Composer -- Grever, Maria, Composer -- Adams, Stanley, Lyricist -- Wilson, Brian, Composer -- Love, Mick, Composer -- Schwandt, Wilbur, Composer -- Kahn, Gus, Lyricist -- Andre, Fabian, Composer -- Newley, Anthony, Composer -- Bricusse, Leslie, Composer -- Porter, Cole, Composer -- Anonymous, Lyricist -- Bart, Lionel, Composer -- Gorrie, Alan, Composer -- Stuart, Hamish, Composer -- Sondheim, Stephen, Composer -- Weill, Kurt, Composer -- Brecht, Bertolt, Lyricist -- Blitzstein, Marc, Lyricist -- Mercury, Freddie, Composer -- Conti, Bill, Composer -- Barry, John, Composer -- Leeson, Michael J., Lyricist -- Jackson, Michael, Composer -- Sager, Carole Bayer, Lyricist -- Hamlisch, Marvin, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Hewson, Paul Composer
The Edge, Composer
Clements, Jim (Arranger)
Gershwin, Ira Lyricist
Gershwin, George Composer
Grever, Maria Composer
Adams, Stanley Lyricist
Wilson, Brian Composer
Love, Mick Composer
Schwandt, W. (Wilbur), 1904-1998.
Kahn, Gus Lyricist
Andre, Fabian Composer
Newley, Anthony Composer
Bricusse, Leslie Composer
Porter, Cole Composer
Bart, Lionel Composer
Gorrie, Alan Composer
Stuart, Hamish Composer
Sondheim, Stephen Composer
Weill, Kurt Composer
Brecht, Bertolt Lyricist
Blitzstein, Marc Lyricist
Mercury, Freddie Composer
Conti, Bill Composer
Barry, John Composer
Leeson, Michael J. Lyricist
Jackson, Michael Composer
Sager, Carole Bayer Lyricist
Hamlisch, Marvin.
Naxos Digital Services US