Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title I Just Called To Say I Love You
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1992
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents If (04 min. 04 sec.) / Gates -- Step By Step (05 min. 20 sec.) / -- Fascinatin' Rhythm (04 min. 15 sec.) / Gershwin -- Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (06 min. 16 sec.) / Collins -- Man Of La Mancha (04 min. 19 sec.) / Leigh -- I Just Called To Say I Love You (04 min. 49 sec.) / Wonder -- She Ain't Worth It (05 min. 04 sec.) / Armato -- Sixth Sense (05 min. NaN sec.) / Breiner -- Evergreen (08 min. 04 sec.) / Streisand -- Come Back To Me (04 min. 50 sec.) / Lewis -- Sir Duke (06 min. 25 sec.) / Wonder
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Breiner, Peter, Conductor -- Peter Breiner Symphonic Pop Orchestra, Orchestra -- Gates, David, Composer -- Starr, Composer -- Gershwin, George, Composer -- Collins, Phil, Composer -- Leigh, Mitch, Composer -- Darlon, Joe, Composer -- Wonder, Stevie, Composer -- Armato, Antonina, Composer -- Brown, Robert Barrisford, Composer -- Prince, Ian, Composer -- Streisand, Barbra, Composer -- Lewis, Terry Steven, Composer -- Jackson, Janet, Composer -- Harris III, James, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Breiner, Peter, 1957-
Gates, David Composer
Starr Composer
Gershwin, George Composer
Collins, Phil Composer
Leigh, Mitch Composer
Darlon, Joe Composer
Wonder, Stevie.
Armato, Antonina Composer
Brown, Robert Barrisford Composer
Prince, Ian Composer
Streisand, Barbra Composer
Lewis, Terry Steven Composer
Jackson, Janet Composer
Harris III, James Composer
Naxos Digital Services US