Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Brass roots
Published Los Angeles, CA : Crystal Records, [2018]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Nonet for brass and percussion / William Kraft (22:25) -- Madrigals for brass quintet / Frank Campo (7:52) -- Concertino for harp and brass quintet / Rayner Brown (10:38) -- Concertino for piano & brass quintet / William Schmidt (9:12)
Performer Stanley Chaloupka, harp ; Sharon Davis, piano ; Los Angeles Brass Quintet ; Los Angeles Percussion Ensemble
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject Brass quintets (Horn, trombone, trumpets (2), tuba)
Instrumental ensembles.
Brass quintets (Horn, trombone, trumpets (2), tuba)
Instrumental ensembles.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Chaloupka, Stanley, instrumentalist.
Davis, Sharon, 1937- instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Kraft, William. Nonet, trumpets (2), horn, trombone, tuba, percussion.
Container of (work): Campo, Frank, 1927- Madrigals.
Container of (work): Brown, Rayner, 1912-1999. Concertinos, harp, trumpets (2), horn, trombone, tuba
Container of (work): Schmidt, William, 1926-2009. Concertinos, piano, trumpets (2), horn, trombone, tuba.
Los Angeles Brass Quintet, instrumentalist.
Los Angeles Percussion Ensemble, instrumentalist.