Limit search to available items
353 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .
Result Page   
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page Add Marked to My Lists
Keywords (1-50 of 353)
Highly relevant 

Highly relevant titles

 entries 1-24
1
E-book
2022

Revolutions and revolutionary movements


DeFronzo, James, author.
New York, NY : Routledge, 2022

Rating:

 
 
2
E-book
2021

International social work : professional action in an interdependent world



New York, NY : Oxford University Press, [2021]

Rating:

 
 
3
E-book
2020

Congressional elections campaigning at home and in Washington


Herrnson, Paul S., 1958- author.
Thousand Oaks, California : CQ Press, an imprint of SAGE Publications, Inc., [2020]

Rating:

 
 
4
E-book
2019

Theatres of feeling : affect, performance, and the eighteenth-century stage


Marsden, Jean I., author
Cambridge, United Kingdom ; New York, NY : Cambridge University Press, 2019

Rating:

 
 
5
E-book
2018

The lipids of human milk


Jensen, Robert G. (Robert Gordon), 1926- author.
Boca Raton : CRC Press, Taylor & Francis, 2018

Rating:

 
 
6
E-book
2018

Killing African Americans : police and vigilante violence as a racial control mechanism


Cazenave, Noel A., 1948- author.
New York : Routledge, Taylor & Francis Group, 2018

Rating:

 
 
7
E-book
2017

Innovative investigations of language in autism spectrum disorder



Washington, DC : American Psychological Association, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
8
E-book
2017

Exploding the castle : rethinking how video games and game mechanics can shape the future of education



Charlotte, NC : Information Age Publishing, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
9
E-book
2017

Heteroepitaxy of semiconductors : theory, growth, and characterization


Ayers, John E., author.
Boca Raton : CRC Press, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
10
E-book
2017

Trauma, meaning, and spirituality : translating research into clinical practice


Park, Crystal L., author
Washington, DC : American Psychological Association, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
11
E-book
2017

Incitement on trial : prosecuting international speech crimes


Wilson, Richard, 1964- author
Cambridge, United Kingdom ; New York, NY : Cambridge University Press, 2017

Rating:

 
 
12
E-book
2016

Intellectual property law and history



Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, Taylor & Francis Group, 2016

Rating:

 
 
13
E-book
2015

The biomechanical foundation of clinical orthodontics


Burstone, Charles J., 1928- author
Chicago : Quintessence Publishing Co, Inc, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
14
E-book
2015

Aeromonas



Norfolk : Caister Academic Press, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
15
E-book
2015

Nanotechnology and regenerative engineering : the scaffold



Boca Raton : Taylor & Francis, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
16
E-book
2015

Animal creativity and innovation



London ; San Diego, CA : Academic Press/Elsevier, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
17
Book
2015

Mechanics of materials


Beer, Ferdinand P. (Ferdinand Pierre), 1915-2003.
New York, NY : McGraw-Hill Education, [2015]

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 W'PONDS  620.11 Bee/Mom 2015  DUE 16-07-20
 W'PONDS  620.11 Bee/Mom 2015  AVAILABLE
 W'PONDS  620.11 Bee/Mom 2015  AVAILABLE
View additional copies of this item
18
Book
2015

Sport leadership in the 21st century


Borland, John F.
Burlington, Massachusetts : Jones and Bartlett Learning, 2015

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 MELB  796.068 Bor/Sli  DUE 18-02-22
19
Book
2014

Historic preservation law in a nutshell


Bronin, Sara C., author
St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2014]

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 MELB  KN 95.1 G1 Bro/Hpl  AVAILABLE
20
E-book
2014

Urban sociology : a global introduction


Abrahamson, Mark, author.
Cambridge : Cambridge University Press, 2014

Rating:

 
 
21
E-book
2013

The state of economic and social human rights : a global overview



Cambridge : Cambridge University Press, 2013

Rating:

 
 
22
Book
2012

Nursing research : generating and assessing evidence for nursing practice


Polit, Denise F., author
Philadelphia : Wolters Kluwer Health/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, [2012]

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 MELB  610.73072 Pol/Nrg 2012  AVAILABLE
 WATERFT HEALTH  610.73072 Pol/Nrg 2012  AVAILABLE
 W'BOOL  610.73072 Pol/Nrg 2012  AVAILABLE
23
E-book
2004

In the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers, III : the Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium, October 18-21, 2001, University of Connecticut at Storrs


Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium (3rd : 2001 : University of Connecticut at Storrs)


Rating:

 
 
24
E-book
1995

In our own backyard : sexual harassment in Connecticut's public high schools


Connecticut. Permanent Commission on the Status of Women.
Hartford, CT : Commission, [1995]

Rating:

 
 
Very relevant 

Very relevant titles

 entries 25-145
25
E-book
2022

Marketing analytics : statistical tools for marketing and consumer behaviour using SPSS


Mesquita, José Marcos Carvalho de, author.
Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2022

Rating:

 
 
26
E-book
2022

Communication for successful aging : empowering individuals across the lifespan


Giles, Howard, 1946- author.
New York, NY : Routledge, 2022

Rating:

 
 
28
 
29
E-book
2021

Economic cycles and social movements : past, present and future



New York, NY : Routledge, 2021

Rating:

 
 
30
E-book
2021

Powers of the prosecutor in criminal investigation : a comparative perspective


Kremens, Karolina, author.
New York, NY ; Abingdon, Oxon : Routledge, 2021

Rating:

 
 
32
E-book
2021

Handbook of laser technology and applications.



Boca Raton, FL : CRC Press, [2021]

Rating:

 
 
33
E-book
2021

Beyond borders : the human rights of noncitizens at home and abroad


Beyond Borders: the Human Rights of Noncitizens at Home and Abroad (Conference) (2017 : University of Connecticut, Stamford)
Cambridge, United Kingdom ; New York, NY : Cambridge University Press, 2021

Rating:

 
 
34
E-book
2021

Content-Based Curriculum for High-Ability Learners



[Place of publication not identified] : Routledge, 2021

Rating:

 
 
35
E-book
2021

Curriculum Compacting : A Guide to Differentiating Curriculum and Instruction Through Enrichment and Acceleration


Reis, Sally M.
[Place of publication not identified] : Routledge, 2021

Rating:

 
 
36
E-book
2021

Enrichment Clusters : A Practical Plan for Real-World, Student-Driven Learning


Renzulli, Joseph S., author.
[Place of publication not identified] : Routledge, 2021

Rating:

 
 
38
E-book
2021

REEL CLASSROOM AN INTRODUCTION TO FILM STUDIES AND FILMMAKING


Danielian, Jeff, author.


Rating:

 
 
39
E-book
2021

Things my child likes to do : administration manual


Renzulli, Joseph S., author.
[Place of publication not identified] : Routledge, 2021

Rating:

 
 
40
E-book
2021

Expertise at Work : Current and Emerging Trends



Cham : Springer International Publishing : Imprint: Palgrave Macmillan, 2021

Rating:

 
 
42
E-book
2020

The liberal dilemma : the pragmatic tradition in the age of McCarthyism


Michaels, Jonathan, 1951- author
London : Routledge, 2020

Rating:

 
 
43
E-book
2020

Theory and best practices in science communication training



Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
44
E-book
2020

Elite soccer players : maximizing performance and safety



Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
45
E-book
2020

Invasive wild pigs in North America : ecology, impacts, and management



Boca Raton : CRC Press, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
46
E-book
2020

Scientific misconduct training workbook


D'Angelo, John
Boca Raton : CRC Press LLC, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
47
E-book
2020

Statelessness and contemporary enslavement


Gordon, Jane Anna, 1976- author
New York, NY : Routledge, 2020

Rating:

 
 
48
E-book
2020

Routledge handbook of Indian transnationalism



Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2020

Rating:

 
 
49
 
50
E-book
2020

Listening to the American voter : what was on voters' minds in presidential elections, 1960 to 2016


RePass, David E., author.
New York, NY : Routledge, 2020

Rating:

 
 
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page
Locate in results
Result Page