Limit search to available items
109 results found. sorted by date .
Result Page   
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page Add Marked to My Lists
Keywords (1-50 of 109)
2
E-book
2021

Recent advances in computational mechanics and simulations. Materials to structures


International Congress on Computational Mechanics and Simulation (7th : 2019 : Indian Institute of Technology, Mandi)
Singapore : Springer, [2021]

Rating:

 
4
E-book
2021

Internet of things, infrastructures and mobile applications : proceedings of the 13th IMCL Conference


International Conference on Interactive Mobile Communication, Technologies and Learning (13th : 2019 : Thessalonikē, Greece), author
Cham, Switzerland : Springer, [2021]

Rating:

 
5
8
E-book
2020

Advances in harmonic analysis and partial differential equations : AMS special session on Harmonic Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, April 21-22, 2018, Northeastern University, Boston, MA


AMS Special Session on Harmonic Analysis and Partial Differential Equations (2018 : Northeastern University), issuing body.
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
10
E-book
2019

Advances in complex geometry



Providence : American Mathematical Society, [2019]

Rating:

 
 
11
E-book
2019

Horizons of fractal geometry and complex dimensions : 2016 Summer School on Fractal Geometry and Complex Dimensions, in celebration of the 60th birthday of Michel Lapidus, June 21-29, 2016, California


Summer School on Fractal Geometry and Complex Dimensions (2016 : San Luis Obispo, Calif.)
[Providence, Rhode Island] : American Mathematical Society, [2019]

Rating:

 
 
12
E-book
2018

Dynamic logic : new trends and applications : first International Workshop, DALI 2017, Brasilia, Brazil, September 23-24, 2017, Proceedings


DALI (International Workshop) (1st : 2017 : Distrito Federal, Brazil)
Cham, Switzerland : Springer, 2018

Rating:

 
13
E-book
2018

Mathematical problems in quantum physics


QMath13 Conference (2016 : Atlanta, Georgia)
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society, [2018]

Rating:

 
 
14
E-book
2017

Israel mathematical conference proceedings : complex analysis and dynamical systems VII : seventh International Conference on Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems, May 10-15, 2015, Nahariya, Israel


International Conference on Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems (7th : 2015 : Nahariyah, Israel)
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society ; Ramat Gan, Israel : Bar-Ilan University, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
15
E-book
2017

In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, VII : 6th Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium, October 23-26, 2014, Yale University, New Haven, CT


Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium (6th : 2014 : Yale University)
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
17
E-book
2016

Economics, social sciences and information management : proceedings of the 2015 International Congress on Economics, Social Sciences and Information Management (ICESSIM 2015), 28-29 March 2015, Bali,


International Congress on Economics, Social Sciences and Information Management (ICESSIM) (2015 : Bali, Indonesia)
Boca Raton : CRC Press LLC, [2016]

Rating:

 
 
21
E-book
2015

Israel mathematical conference proceedings : Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems VI, sixth International Conference on Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems, in honor of David Shoikhet on the occa


International Conference on Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems (6th : 2013 : Nahariyah, Israel)
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society ; Ramat-Gan, Israel : Rar-Ilan University, [2015]-

Rating:

 
 
22
E-book
2015

Israel mathematical conference proceedings : Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems VI, sixth International Conference on Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems, in honor of David Shoikhet on the occa


International Conference on Complex Analysis and Dynamical Systems (6th : 2013 : Nahariyah, Israel)
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society ; Ramat-Gan, Israel : Rar-Ilan University, [2015]-

Rating:

 
 
23
E-book
2015

Invariant subspaces of the shift operator : CRM Workshop, Invariant Subspaces of the Shift Operator, August 26-30, 2013, Centre de Recherches Mathématiques, Université de Montréal, Montréal : Centre d



Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society ; Montréal, Québec, Canada : Centre de Recherches Mathématiques, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
24
E-book
2014

Finite Volumes for Complex Applications. FVCA 7, Berlin, June 2014


International Symposium on Finite Volumes for Complex Applications (7th : 2014 : Berlin, Germany), creator
Cham [Switzerland] : Springer, [2014]

Rating:

 
26
E-book
2014

Algorithm theory-- SWAT 2014 : 14th Scandinavian Symposium and Workshops, Copenhagen, Denmark, July 2-4, 2014 : proceedings


Scandinavian Workshop on Algorithm Theory (14th : 2014 : Copenhagen, Denmark)
Cham : Springer, [2014]

Rating:

 
29
E-book
2014

Séminaire de Probabilités XLVI


Séminaire de probabilités (46th : 2014)
Cham : Springer, 2014

Rating:

 
30
E-book
2014

Harmonic analysis and partial differential equations : 9th International Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, June 11-15, 2012, El Escorial, Madrid, Spain


International Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Partial Differential Equations (9th : 2012 : San Lorenzo del Escorial, Spain)
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society, [2014]

Rating:

 
 
32
E-book
2014

Optimization and control techniques and applications


International Conference on Optimization and Control With Applications (5th : 2012 : Beijing, China)
Heidelberg : Springer, 2014

Rating:

 
33
E-book
2014

Advanced in Computer Science and Its Applications : CSA 2013


International Conference on Computer Science and Its Applications (5th : 2013 : Đà Nã̆ng, Vietnam)
Heidelberg : Springer, 2014

Rating:

 
34
E-book
2013

Advances in computing, communication, and control : third International Conference, ICAC3 2013, Mumbai, India, January 18-19, 2013. Proceedings


International Conference on Advances in Computing, Communication, and Control (3rd : 2013 : Mumbai, India)


Rating:

 
35
E-book
2013

Symmetries and groups in contemporary physics : proceedings of the XXIX International Colloquium on Group-Theoretical Methods in Physics, Tianjin, China, 20-26 August 2012


International Colloquium on Group Theoretical Methods in Physics (29 : 2012 : Tianjin, China)
Singapore ; Hackensack, N.J. : World Scientific Pub. Co., [2013]

Rating:

 
 
36
E-book
2013

Integer programming and combinatorial optimization : 16th International Conference, IPCO 2013, Valparaíso, Chile, March 18-20, 2013. Proceedings


Conference on Integer Programming and Combinatorial Optimization (16th : 2013 : Valparaíso, Chile)


Rating:

 
38
E-book
2013

Artificial intelligence in education : 16th International Conference, AIED 2013, Memphis, TN, USA, July 9-13, 2013 : proceedings


International Conference on Artificial Intelligence in Education (16th : 2013 : Memphis, Tenn.)


Rating:

 
40
41
45
46
E-book
2013

Informatics and management science II


International Conference on Informatics and Management Science (2012 : Kunming, China)


Rating:

 
47
E-book
2013

Proceedings of the eighth International Conference on Bio-Inspired Computing: Theories and Applications (BIC-TA), 2013


International Conference on Bio-inspired Computing, Theories and Applications (8th : 2013 : Anhui University of Science and Technology)


Rating:

 
50
E-book
2012

Spectral theory, mathematical system theory, evolution equations, differential and difference equations : 21st International Workshop on Operator Theory and Applications, Berlin, July 2010


International Workshop on Operator Theory and Applications (21st : 2010 : Berlin, Germany)
Basel ; New York : Birkhäuser, ©2012

Rating:

 
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page
Locate in results
Result Page