Limit search to available items
168 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .
Result Page   
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page Add Marked to My Lists
Keywords (1-50 of 168)
Relevant 

Relevant titles

 entries 1-2
1
E-book
2020

Popular culture and the transformation of japan korea relations



[Place of publication not identified] ROUTLEDGE, 2020

Rating:

 
 
2
E-book
2019

South Korean popular culture and North Korea



Abingdon, Oxon ; New York : Routledge, 2019

Rating:

 
 
Other relevant 

Other relevant titles

 entries 3-168
3
E-book
2022

The Routledge companion to Korean literature



New York, NY : Routledge, 2022

Rating:

 
 
4
E-book
2022

Quality telefantasy : how US quality TV brought zombies, dragons and androids into the mainstream


Lynch, Andrew (College teacher), author.
Abingdon, Oxon ; New York : Routledge, 2022

Rating:

 
 
7
E-book
2021

Hegemonic mimicry : Korean popular culture of the twenty-first century


Kim, Kyung Hyun, 1969- author.
Durham : Duke University Press, 2021

Rating:

 
 
8
E-book
2020

Korean literature through the Korean wave


Kiaer, Jieun, author
Abingdon, Oxon : Routledge, 2020

Rating:

 
 
9
E-book
2020

Sustainable tourism practices in the Mediterranean



Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2020

Rating:

 
 
10
Streaming video
2020

History Erased : Korea - Series 1 - Ep 10



Australia : The History Channel [broadcaster], 2020 February 12 at 19:30:00

Rating:

 
 
13
E-book
2020

Fashion Theory A Reader


Barnard, Malcolm


Rating:

 
 
14
E-book
2020

Globalization and media in the digital platform age


Jin, Dal Yong, 1964- author
New York, NY : Routledge, 2020

Rating:

 
 
15
E-book
2020

Pedagogical explorations in a posthuman age : essays on designer capitalism, eco-aestheticism, and visual and popular culture as West-East meet


Jagodzinski, Jan, 1948- author.
Cham, Switzerland : Palgrave Macmillan, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
16
E-book
2020

Cold War cosmopolitanism : period style in 1950s Korean cinema


Klein, Christina, 1963- author.
Oakland, California : University of California Press, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
17
E-book
2020

Animating the spirited : journeys and transformations



Jackson : University Press of Mississippi, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
21
E-book
2020

Soul in Seoul : African American popular music and K-pop


Anderson, Crystal S., author.
Jackson : University Press of Mississippi, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
22
E-book
2020

The Koreas : the birth of two nations divided


Yoo, Theodore Jun, 1972- author
Oakland, California : University of California Press, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
23
E-book
2020

Contents tourism and pop culture fandom : transnational tourist experiences



Bristol, UK ; Blue Ridge Summit, PA : Channel View Publications, [2020]

Rating:

 
 
24
25
E-book
2019

The culture of dissenting memory : truth commissions in the Global South



Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2019

Rating:

 
 
26
E-book
2019

The two sides of Korean administrative culture : competitiveness or collectivism?


Im, To-bin, author.
Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2019

Rating:

 
 
27
E-book
2019

Work-life balance in construction : millennials in Singapore and South Korea


Sui Pheng, Low, author
Singapore : Springer, [2019]

Rating:

 
 
28
E-book
2019

The fairy tale world



Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2019

Rating:

 
 
29
E-book
2019

Comfort women and post-occupation corporate Japan


Norma, Caroline, author.
London : Routledge, 2019

Rating:

 
 
30
E-book
2019

Critical inquiries in the sociolinguistics of globalization



Bristol ; Blue Ridge Summit, PA : Multilingual Matters, [2019]

Rating:

 
 
31
E-book
2019

The Routledge international handbook of language education policy in Asia



Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2019

Rating:

 
 
32
E-book
2019

Efficacious underworld : the evolution of Ten Kings paintings in medieval China and Korea


Kwon, Cheeyun Lilian, 1965- author
Honolulu : University of Hawaiʻi Press, [2019]

Rating:

 
 
33
E-book
2019

Samurai : a concise history


Wert, Michael, author.
Oxford, UK ; New York, NY : Oxford University Press, [2019]

Rating:

 
 
35
E-book
2018

Introducing Japanese popular culture



London : Routledge, Taylor & Francis Group, 2018

Rating:

 
 
36
E-book
2018

Japan : history and culture from classical to cool


Stalker, Nancy K., 1962- author
Oakland, California : University of California Press, [2018]

Rating:

 
 
37
E-book
2018

Parenting from afar and the reconfiguration of family across distance



New York, NY : Oxford University Press, [2018]

Rating:

 
 
38
E-book
2018

North Korean graphic novels : seduction of the innocent


Petersen, Martin, author.
London : Routledge, 2018

Rating:

 
 
39
E-book
2018

Colonizing language : cultural production and language politics in modern Japan and Korea


Yi, Christina, author.
New York : Columbia University Press, [2018]

Rating:

 
 
40
E-book
2018

Cultural Policy in South Korea : Making a New Patron State


Lee, Hye-Kyung, 1968- author.
Georgetown : Routledge, 2018

Rating:

 
 
41
E-book
2018

The American culture of war : the history of U.S. military force from World War II to Operation Enduring Freedom


Lewis, Adrian R., author.
New York, NY : Routledge, 2018

Rating:

 
 
42
E-book
2018

Global Asian city : migration, desire and the politics of encounter in 21st century Seoul


Collins, Francis L. (Francis Leo), author
Hoboken, NJ, USA : John Wiley & Sons, Inc., 2018

Rating:

 
 
43
E-book
2018

Chinese Fans of Japanese and Korean Pop Culture : Nationalistic Narratives and International Fandom


Chen, Lu, author.
London : Taylor and Francis, 2018

Rating:

 
 
44
E-book
2018

Elusive belonging : marriage immigrants and "multiculturalism" in rural South Korea


Kim, Minjeong, author
Honolulu : University of Hawaiʻi Press, [2018]

Rating:

 
 
45
E-book
2018

Pop city : Korean popular culture and the selling of place


Oh, Youjeong, author.
Ithaca : Cornell University Press, 2018

Rating:

 
 
46
E-book
2018

Contemporary slavery : the rhetoric of global human rights campaigns



Ithaca : Cornell University Press, 2018

Rating:

 
 
47
Book
2018

Connecting childhood and old age in popular media



Jackson : University Press of Mississippi, [2018]

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 W'PONDS  305.2 Joo/Cca  AVAILABLE
 MELB  305.2 Joo/Cca  AVAILABLE
 MELB  305.2 Joo/Cca  AVAILABLE
48
E-book
2018

Connecting childhood and old age in popular media



Jackson : University Press of Mississippi, [2018]

Rating:

 
 
49
E-book
2018

Korean communication, media, and culture : an annotated bibliography



Lanham, Maryland : Lexington Books, [2018]

Rating:

 
 
50
E-book
2017

Modern ghost melodramas : 'What lies beneath'


Walker, Michael, author
Amsterdam : Amsterdam University Press, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page
Locate in results
Result Page