Limit search to available items
883 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .
Result Page   
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page Add Marked to My Lists
Keywords (1-50 of 883)
Most relevant 

Most relevant titles

 entries 1-2
1
E-book
2023

Dynamics through first-order differential equations in the configuration space


Llibre, Jaume, author.

Cham, Switzerland : Birkhäuser, [2023]

Rating:

 
Very relevant 

Very relevant titles

 entries 3-74
6
E-book
2022

Discovery science : 25th International Conference, DS 2022, Montpellier, France, October 10-12, 2022, proceedings


International Conference on Discovery Science (25th : 2022 : Monpellier, France)

Cham : Springer, 2022

Rating:

 
8
E-book
2022

Chemistry at the Frontier with Physics and Computer Science : Theory and Computation


Rampino, Sergio

Amsterdam, Netherlands ; Oxford, United Kingdom ; Cambridge, MA : Elsevier, [2022]

Rating:

 
11
E-book
2021

Equivariant cohomology of configuration spaces Mod 2 : the state of the art


Blagojevic, Pavle V. M. author

Cham, Switzerland : Springer, 2021

Rating:

 
12
E-book
2021

Software engineering and formal methods : 19th International Conference, SEFM 2021, Virtual event, December 6-10, 2021, Proceedings


International Conference on Software Engineering and Formal Methods (19th : 2021 : Online)

Cham : Springer, 2021

Rating:

 
15
E-book
2021

Automatic control, robotics, and information processing




Cham, Switzerland : Springer, [2021]

Rating:

 
16
E-book
2020

Motion control of functionally related systems


Uzunović, Tarik, author

Boca Raton, FL : CRC Press, [2020]

Rating:

 
17
E-book
2020

100 years of fundamental theoretical physics in the palm of your hand : integrated technical treatment


Manoukian, Edward B., author.

Cham, Switzerland : Springer, [2020]

Rating:

 
18
E-book
2020

Discoveries at the frontiers of science : from nuclear astrophysics to relativistic heavy ion collisions


International Symposium on Discoveries at the Frontiers of Science (2017 : Frankfurt am Main, Germany)



Rating:

 
20
E-book
2019

The mechanics of robot grasping


Rimon, Elon, author

Cambridge, United Kingdom ; New York, NY : Cambridge University Press, 2019

Rating:

 
21
23
E-book
2017

Fundamentals of charged particle transport in gases and condensed matter


Robson, R. (Robert), 1946- author

Boca Raton, FL : CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group, [2017]

Rating:

 
25
26
E-book
2016

On-road intelligent vehicles : motion planning for intelligent transportation systems


Kala, Rahul, author

Kidlington, Oxford, UK : Butterworth-Heinemann is an imprint of Elsevier, 2016

Rating:

 
27
E-book
2016

Quantum ontology : a guide to the metaphysics of quantum mechanics


Lewis, Peter J., author.

New York, NY : Oxford University Press, [2016]

Rating:

 
29
E-book
2015

Analytical mechanics : solutions to problems in classical physics


Merches, Ioan, author

Boca Raton : CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group, [2015]

Rating:

 
30
E-book
2015

Energy landscapes, inherent structures, and condensed-matter phenomena


Stillinger, F. H., author

Princeton, New Jersey : Princeton University Press, [2015]

Rating:

 
31
E-book
2015

Introduction to modern dynamics : chaos, networks, space and time


Nolte, D. D., author

Oxford : Oxford University Press, [2015]

Rating:

 
32
E-book
2015

Understanding relative clauses : a usage-based view on the processing of complex constructions


Wiechmann, Daniel, author

Berlin, Germany : De Gruyter Mouton, 2015

Rating:

 
33
E-book
2014

Computational Kinematics : Proceedings of the 6th International Workshop on Computational Kinematics (CK2013)


International Workshop on Computational Kinematics (6th : 2013 : Barcelona, Spain)

Dordrecht : Springer, 2014

Rating:

 
34
E-book
2013

Formality of the little N-disks operad


Lambrechts, Pascal, 1964- author

Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society, 2013

Rating:

 
35
E-book
2013

In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, VI : 5th Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium, March 24-27, 2011, Rice University, Houston, TX


Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium (5th : 2011 : Rice University)

Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society, [2013]

Rating:

 
36
E-book
2013

Classical Mechanics


Chow, Tai L
2nd ed


Rating:

 
37
E-book
2013

Classical mechanics


Chow, Tai L
2nd ed
[Place of publication not identified] : CRC Press, 2013

Rating:

 
38
E-book
2013

Lie theory and its applications in physics : IX International Workshop


International Workshop on Lie Theory and Its Applications in Physics (9th : 2011 : Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)



Rating:

 
41
E-book
2012

Geometric morphometrics for biologists : a primer


Zelditch, Miriam, 1952- author.
Second edition
Amsterdam ; Boston : Elsevier Academic Press, 2012

Rating:

 
43
E-book
2012

Configuration spaces : geometry, combinatorics and topology




Pisa : Edizioni della Normale, [2012]

Rating:

 
45
E-book
2012

Essentials of Hamiltonian dynamics


Lowenstein, John H., 1941-



Rating:

 
46
E-book
2011

Motion control systems


Sabanovic, Asif, author

[Piscataway, New Jersey] : IEEE Press ; Singapore : John Wiley & Sons (Asia) Pte Ltd, 2011

Rating:

 
50
E-book
2010

RoboCup 2009 : Robot Soccer World Cup XIII


RoboCup (Conference) (13th : 2009 : Graz, Austria)



Rating:

 
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page
Locate in results
Result Page