Limit search to available items
613 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .
Result Page   
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page Add Marked to My Lists
Keywords (1-50 of 613)
Most relevant 

Most relevant titles

 entries 1-1
1
E-book
2010

The configuration space method for kinematic design of mechanisms


Sacks, Elisha, 1958-
Cambridge, Mass. : MIT Press, [2010]

Rating:

 
 
Very relevant 

Very relevant titles

 entries 2-43
3
E-book
2021

Software engineering and formal methods : 19th International Conference, SEFM 2021, Virtual event, December 6-10, 2021, Proceedings


International Conference on Software Engineering and Formal Methods (19th : 2021 : Online)
Cham : Springer, 2021

Rating:

 
4
E-book
2021

Automatic control, robotics, and information processing



Cham, Switzerland : Springer, [2021]

Rating:

 
6
E-book
2018

Lagrangian interaction : an introduction to relativistic symmetry in electrodynamics and gravitation


Doughty, Noel A. (Noel Arthur)
Boca Raton : CRC Press, 2018

Rating:

 
 
7
E-book
2018

The theory of fundamental processes


Feynman, Richard P. (Richard Phillips), 1918-1988.
Boca Raton, FL : CRC Press, 2018

Rating:

 
 
8
E-book
2017

Singularities of robot mechanisms : numerical computation and avoidance path planning


Bohigas, Oriol.
Switzerland : Springer, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
9
E-book
2017

Fundamentals of charged particle transport in gases and condensed matter


Robson, R. (Robert), 1946- author
Boca Raton, FL : CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group, [2017]

Rating:

 
 
10
E-book
2016

On-road intelligent vehicles : motion planning for intelligent transportation systems


Kala, Rahul, author
Kidlington, Oxford, UK : Butterworth-Heinemann is an imprint of Elsevier, 2016

Rating:

 
 
11
E-book
2015

Introduction to modern dynamics : chaos, networks, space and time


Nolte, D. D., author
Oxford : Oxford University Press, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
12
E-book
2015

Energy landscapes, inherent structures, and condensed-matter phenomena


Stillinger, F. H., author
Princeton, New Jersey : Princeton University Press, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
13
E-book
2015

Analytical mechanics : solutions to problems in classical physics


Merches, Ioan, author.
Boca Raton : CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group, [2015]

Rating:

 
 
14
E-book
2014

The finite element method for solid and structural mechanics


Zienkiewicz, O. C., author
Oxford : Butterworth-Heinemann, 2014

Rating:

 
 
15
E-book
2014

Computational Kinematics : Proceedings of the 6th International Workshop on Computational Kinematics (CK2013)


International Workshop on Computational Kinematics (6th : 2013 : Barcelona, Spain)
Dordrecht : Springer, 2014

Rating:

 
16
E-book
2014

Formality of the little N-disks operad


Lambrechts, Pascal, 1964- author.
Providence, Rhode Island : Amer Mathematical Society, 2014

Rating:

 
 
17
E-book
2013

Lie theory and its applications in physics : IX International Workshop


International Workshop on Lie Theory and Its Applications in Physics (9th : 2011 : Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)


Rating:

 
18
E-book
2013

In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, VI : 5th Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium, March 24-27, 2011, Rice University, Houston, TX


Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium (5th : 2011 : Rice University)
Providence, Rhode Island : American Mathematical Society, [2013]

Rating:

 
 
19
E-book
2013

Classical mechanics


Chow, Tai L
[Place of publication not identified] : CRC Press, 2013

Rating:

 
20
E-book
2012

Advances in Computational Dynamics of Particles, Materials and Structures : a Unified Approach


Har, Jason.
Hoboken : John Wiley & amp ; Sons, 2012

Rating:

 
 
21
E-book
2012

Neural networks in chemical reaction dynamics



New York : Oxford University Press, [2012]

Rating:

 
 
23
E-book
2012

Configuration spaces : geometry, combinatorics and topology



Pisa : Edizioni della Normale, [2012]

Rating:

 
24
E-book
2012

Essentials of Hamiltonian dynamics


Lowenstein, John H., 1941-
Cambridge, UK ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 2012

Rating:

 
 
25
E-book
2011

Motion control systems


Sabanovic, Asif, author
[Piscataway, New Jersey] : IEEE Press ; Singapore : John Wiley & Sons (Asia) Pte Ltd, 2011

Rating:

 
26
E-book
2010

RoboCup 2009 : Robot Soccer World Cup XIII


RoboCup (Conference) (13th : 2009 : Graz, Austria)


Rating:

 
30
E-book
2009

Computational kinematics : proceedings of the 5th International Workshop on Computational Kinematics


International Workshop on Computational Kinematics (5th : 2009 : Duisburg, Germany)


Rating:

 
31
E-book
2008

Algorithmic foundation of robotics VII : selected contributions of the seventh International Workshop on the Algorithmic Foundations of Robotics


International Workshop on the Algorithmic Foundations of Robotics (7th : 2006)
Dordrecht ; London : Springer, 2008

Rating:

 
 
32
E-book
2006

Automated deduction in geometry : 5th international workshop, ADG 2004, Gainesville, FL, USA, September 16-18, 2004 : revised papers


International Workshop on Automated Deduction in Geometry (5th : 2004 : Gainesville, Fla.)


Rating:

 
33
Book
2005

Principles of robot motion : theory, algorithms, and implementation


Choset, Howie M.
Cambridge, Mass. ; London : MIT, 2005

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 W'PONDS  629.892 Cho/Por  AVAILABLE
 MELB  629.892 Cho/Por  AVAILABLE
 MELB  629.892 Cho/Por  AVAILABLE
35
E-book
2005

Principles of robot motion : theory, algorithms, and implementation



Cambridge, Mass. : MIT Press, [2005]

Rating:

 
 
37
E-book
2004

Thermodynamic formalism : the mathematical structures of equilibrium statistical mechanics


Ruelle, David.
Cambridge : Cambridge University Press, 2004

Rating:

 
 
38
E-book
2003

Symmetry and structural properties of condensed matter : proceedings of the 7th International School on Theoretical Physics, Myczkowce, Poland, 11-18 September 2002


International School of Theoretical Physics (7th : 2002 : Myczkowce, Poland)
River Edge, N.J. : World Scientific, [2003]

Rating:

 
 
39
E-book
2001

Critical properties of [Greek letter phi]4-theories


Kleinert, Hagen.
River Edge, N.J. : World Scientific, [2001]

Rating:

 
 
40
E-book
2000

Mathematics of wave propagation


Davis, Julian L
Princeton, NJ : Princeton University Press, 2000

Rating:

 
 
41
E-book
1999

Low Dimensional Topology


Nencka, Hanna


Rating:

 
 
42
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 W'PONDS  629.892 War/Ram  AVAILABLE
43
Book
1992

Mentals plus


O'Brien, Harry.
Cammeray [N.S.W.] : Martin Education, [1992]

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 W'PONDS CRC  513.076 Obr/Mpl  3  AVAILABLE
Other relevant 

Other relevant titles

 entries 44-613
44
E-book
2023

Influence and resistance in post-independence Egyptian architecture


El-Ashmouni, Marwa M., author.
Abingdon, Oxon : Routledge, 2023

Rating:

 
 
45
E-book
2022

Failure of fiber-reinforced polymer composites



Boca Raton, FL : CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group, 2022

Rating:

 
 
46
E-book
2022

Planning and the common good


Lennon, Mick (Associate professor of planning and environmental policy), author.
New York, NY : Routledge, 2022

Rating:

 
 
48
E-book
2022

Distributed acoustic sensing in geophysics : methods and applications



Hoboken, NJ : John Wiley & Sons, Inc., 2022

Rating:

 
 
49
Book
2022

Sustainable building systems and construction for designers


Tucker, Lisa M., author
New York : Fairchild Books, 2022

Rating:

Request It 
 
Location Call no. Vol. Availability
 WATERFT ART&ARCH  690 Tuc/Sbs 2022  AVAILABLE
Add Marked to Bag Add All On Page
Locate in results
Result Page